Contact: 01452 874000

Meet the School Team


Our Management Team


Diane Taylor, Headteacher

Stephen Dowell, Deputy Headteacher

Tom Lovell, Senior Assistant Headteacher, Head of Senior Department  and Careers Lead (tom.lovell(at) - 01452 874000)

Kara Mann,  Assistant Headteacher & Head of Middle Department

Paula Jones, Assistant Headteacher & Head of Foundation Department

Dan Tyreman, Kerrie Mason, Jo McCalla, Support for Learning Team

Esther Gregory, Senior LSW, Senior Department

Lissette Luke, Senior LSW, Middle Department

Sara Watters, Senior LSW, Foundation Department


Head Boy and Head Girl

The Head Boy and Head Girl positions are voted for by the pupils of the school.