Call us on 01452 874000

School closures     More...

The Friends of The Milestone School

Friends Trustees and Committee Officers

  • Andrew Laver, Chair of Friends
  • Sue Antill, Treasurer
  • Dawn Imm, Secretary

The Committee Officers are supported by the Deputy Headteacher, a representative from each Hub and parents and friends.

Please visit the Friends page for more information.